Clarkson back in the game…finally

Well I’m really glad the suspension is over for David Clarkson.

To all Toronto fans, you will love this type of player. Seeing him dressed for another team other than the Devils is still a shock to me, as I watched him evolve from an undrafted player to what he has become today.

Carlyle will love the style of play he can offer. He’s gritty, gives 110% each and every shift, will stand in front of the net…all of which the Leafs seem to be lacking this year. If you are a fan of Wendel Clark….you’ll love what Clarkson can bring to the table.

I’m glad that I live in Toronto to watch his career continue to grow, and blossom.

However, I am still a die hard Devils fan….but Clarkson with almost 500 games under his belt with the Devils he’s always hold a palce on that team in my opinion.

Best of luck tonight Clarkson, Toronto fans should not be disappointed.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

