4 days and still waiting…..

Well its been 4 days since I have gone in for more tests. Still waiting for a call back regarding the results.

I am not sure if I am just anticipating the worst news or the best news possible? Its kind of like being stuck between a rock and a hard place.

I know there is something wrong as I can feel something on the inside, but don’t know what. (plus when 3 different docs say they see something “peculiar”…I tend to take their word on it)

I’m down 14lbs in 3 weeks, and typically I gain when I am stressed, which really adds to my stress for concern.

Here’s hoping to getting an answer soon.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

